Actual Fun

So I actually had some fun today. We had a school trip and it was nice. I hurt my hands on the monkey bars and swings (yeah, the 5-year-old in me went wild), so I can’t type much. It was a great hair day for me as well. As I said, I can’t type properly, so I’ll keep it brief; I’m sorry about that.
My arms are bruised, and I can’t move my legs, but it’s worth it.
Today was fun. I needed that. So until next time, don’t take your hands for granted, go out and have some fun, push that swing as high as you can (without falling off), and keep blogging!

5 thoughts on “Actual Fun

Leave a Reply

