My First Reblog!

Okay, I don’t care how lame anyone might think this is, but to me this is post-worthy. OPINIONATED MAN HAS REBLOGGED ONE OF MY POSTS!
I know, right?!
It wasn’t even one of my good ones, but hey, I’m not complaining. I’m really happy that a person with such a huge blog and a wide audience has taken the time to look at a tiny, mediocre blog like mine. In case you don’t know who Opinionated Man is, he is an amazing person who runs a huge kickass blog which I love. He does his best to help his followers get the recognition they deserve by hosting Meet and Greet threads, giving blogging advice, and taking the time to reply to every single one of the thousands of comments he gets on each of his posts. I think by now you’d know why I’m so psyched about having him reblog one of my posts.
AND FOR THE RECORD, MY PHONE HAS NOT STOPPED BEEPING FOR THE LAST 10 MINUTES! OH MY GOD.

Thank you, Jason, for all you’ve done and will do for us lost souls, and I say this on behalf of the entire WordPress community.

One last time: AAAAAAAUGHHHHHHHHHHHH
Okay. I’m done fangirling.

22 thoughts on “My First Reblog!

  1. Congrats! Your blog is awesome (I loveee the book backdrop!) OM: Yeah He’s pretty great with reblogging! 🙂 Actually he’s a good person and I’m sure he would be popular with a real life meet and greet! Lol I know how you feel though, being reblogged is a great feeling. Good luck to your fab blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi,
    I know Muhammad Ashhar and Josbons. I am such a fan of Jason Cushman’s. He gave me my first guest post opportunity. Is that how you found me–on his site? I went to his Meet and Greet. It’s cool we are all part of his community. Congratulations on the reblog–that is thrilling.
    Thank you so much for your visit to my site Reflections today. (Still Tuesday in California.) I’m so glad you liked my new post “How to Build the Perfect Blog Even if You Don’t Know How”. Nice to meet you.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! I stumbled upon your blog through one of your comments on his Meet and Greet thread. I’m so glad I did; your blog is very helpful and well-organised.
      It’s very nice meeting you as well. I hope you enjoy my blog as much as I do yours.
      Have a nice day and keep blogging! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

