Got A Bus You Can Share?

Looking down on my schedule for the coming two weeks, I am seriously, frankly, wholeheartedly considering dropping out of school to live on a bus.
Soooo…. got a bus we can share? If so, be kind enough as to mention it in the comments; I’ll get right up and pack my bags.
If you don’t hear from me by the end of this week, at least, well… I may have already hitchhiked my way down to Egypt to work in some cabaret or perform a contortion act on the streets or something. (Yeah I’m not bad at those.)

UGHHHHHH.
Okay. That’s it. I’m out.

Leave a Reply

